Happy 26th Birthday Tiffany Hwang ❤

So beautiful :)
So beautiful🙂

Happy birthday to Tiffany Hwang ^^


I don’t believe you are now 26 years old ㅋㅋㅋ. The first time I recognized while watching GGTS’ and you’re 19 years old at the time lol. You 8 years older than me and I think you’re fit to be an inspiration for the younger crowd.


You are always glowing among the other members have been stealing my attention from the beginning. and i biased you from the beginning when I liked 소녀시대
.
you probably will never read this, bcuz I’m just a drop of water from the ocean yours fans. but this is all I can do as fan.


I hope you keep on singing and dancing, keep healthy, keep smiling, keep shining. And still entertain everyone 🙂
and of course, remains a Tiffany that we know so far.
Happy birthday, xoxo
I hope one day we will meet though impossible
ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ


Leave a comment? Don't be a silent reader :)

