Happy Birthday Greyson Chance❤

Happy birthday to you Greyson Chance ….<3
 
I hope you will continue to sing and create great songs. One of the talented young musicians.

I remember at the time I found your video singing Paparazzi Lady Gaga and I liked it the first time with your voice. I am glad that you are coming to Indonesia for a concert or maybe a vacation while creating songs such as the time you go to Bali at that time.

Ok, I‘ll still support you Greyson. Grow up and be a superstar or perhaps be a rock star as you dream.
To be honest I‘d rather see you play the piano and became a sweet boy.

I love the lyrics of the song you wrote. At your age is still young, it’s very amazing.
From E.K. {Love from Indonesia}

Leave a comment? Don't be a silent reader :)

